STAFF

Ken Burnett

Area Director Northeast Alabama

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-200-0655 (Cell)

kburnett@fca.org

www.northalabamafca.org


Ralph Keel

Director of Coaches Ministry

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-653-5494 (Cell)

rkeel@fca.org

www.northalabamafca.org


Gary Serrett

Director of Community Ministry

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-200-0563 (Cell)

gserrett@fca.org

www.northalabamafca.org

Jaime Strange

Director of Camp Ministries

256-536-7333 (office)

256-312-0028 (cell)

jstrange@fca.org

northalabamafca.org

Matt Herring

Director of Campus Ministries

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-653-4441 (Cell)

mherring@fca.org

www.northalabamafca.org

Pam Chambliss

Asst. Director of Campus and Director of Female Ministries

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-603-6638 (Cell)

pchambliss@fca.org

www.northalabamafca.org

Walt Guest

Asst. Campus Director - Cullman and Blount Counties

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-426-4314 (Cell)

wguest@fca.org

www.northalabamafca.org

Angie Burnett

Administrative Assistant

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-200-0212 (Cell)

aburnett@fca.org

www.northalabamafca.org