Your browser does not support JavaScript!
IMG_6943

STAFF

Ken Burnett

Multi - Area Director Northeast Alabama

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-200-0655 (Cell)

kburnett@fca.org

Ralph Keel

Director of Coaches Ministry

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-653-5494 (Cell)

rkeel@fca.org

Gary Serrett

Chief Financial Officer

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-200-0563 (Cell)

gserrett@fca.org

Jamie Strange

Director of Camp Ministries

256-536-7333 (office)

256-312-0028 (cell)

jstrange@fca.org

Matt Herring

Director of Campus Ministries

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-653-4441 (Cell)

mherring@fca.org

Pam Chambliss

Asst. Director of Campus Ministry

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-603-6638 (Cell)

pchambliss@fca.org

Angie Burnett

Area Representative, Administrative Assistant

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-200-0212 (Cell)

aburnett@fca.org

 

Catherine Barber

Area Representative, Administrative Assistant, Camp Ministry Registrar

256-536-7333 (Office)

205-515-1474 (Cell)

cbarber@fca.org


Roger Cox

Community Ministry Director

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-640-6505 (Cell)

rcox@fca.org