Your browser does not support JavaScript!
IMG_6943

STAFF

Ken Burnett

Area Director Northeast Alabama

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-200-0655 (Cell)

kburnett@fca.org

Ralph Keel

Director of Coaches Ministry

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-653-5494 (Cell)

rkeel@fca.org

Gary Serrett

Director of Community Ministry

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-200-0563 (Cell)

gserrett@fca.org

Jamie Strange

Director of Camp Ministries

256-536-7333 (office)

256-312-0028 (cell)

jstrange@fca.org

Matt Herring

Director of Campus Ministries

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-653-4441 (Cell)

mherring@fca.org

Pam Chambliss

Asst. Director of Campus and Director of Female Ministries

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-603-6638 (Cell)

pchambliss@fca.org

Angie Burnett

Administrative Assistant

256-536-7333 (Office)

256-200-0212 (Cell)

aburnett@fca.org

 

Catherine Barber

Administrative Assistant and Camp Registrar

256-536-7333 (Office)

205-515-1474 (Cell)

cbarber@fca.org