Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Screenshot 2018-09-25 13.33.43

Staff Highlights throughout the years

FCA 2020 Vision for Madison HT.010

NE AL FCA STAFF 


Ken Burnett

Multi - Area Director Northeast Alabama

256-200-0655 (Cell)     kburnett@fca.org


Ralph Keel

Director of Coaches Ministry

256-653-5494 (Cell)     rkeel@fca.org 

j

Jamie Strange

Area Director

256-312-0028 (Cell)    jstrange@fca.org


Gary Serrett

Area Director / Chief Financial Officer

256-200-0563 (Cell)     gserrett@fca.org


Pam Chambliss

Director of Campus Ministry

256-603-6638 (Cell)    pchambliss@fca.org



Angie Burnett

Field Associate & Administrative Associate

256-200-0212 (Cell)    aburnett@fca.org


 Russ Daniels

Campus Ministry

256-508-7265 (Cell)


Roger Cox

Community Ministry Director

256-640-6505 (Cell)    rcox@fca.org 


Kristin Wilkerson

Field Associate & Administrative Assistant

504-717-1086 (Cell)    kwilkerson@fca.org


Hilary Hopkins

Administrative Assistant

256-536-7333 (Office)

hhopkins@fca.org


Kandi Armstrong

Administrative Assistant

256-536-7333 (Office)

karmstrong@fca.org