Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Northeast Alabama FCA Staff


Staff Highlights throughout the years

NE AL FCA STAFF 

Ken Burnett

Multi - Area Director Northeast Alabama

256-200-0655 (Cell)     kburnett@fca.org

j

Jamie Strange

Area Director

256-312-0028 (Cell)    jstrange@fca.org

Gary Serrett

Area Director / Chief Financial Officer

256-200-0563 (Cell)     gserrett@fca.org

Pam Chambliss

Director of Campus Ministry

256-603-6638 (Cell)    pchambliss@fca.org

Daelyn Houser

Campus & Community Ministry

Resident Intern

256-975-3343 (Cell)    dhouser@fca.org

Angie Burnett

Field Associate & Administrative Associate

256-200-0212 (Cell)    aburnett@fca.org

Roger Cox

Community Ministry Director, Part-Time

256-640-6505 (Cell)    rcox@fca.org 

Hilary Hopkins

Administrative Assistant

256-536-7333 (Office)  hhopkins@fca.org

Kandi Armstrong

Administrative Assistant

256-536-7333 (Office)   karmstrong@fca.org