Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Staff Placemat - Madison HT Celebration
FCA 2020 Vision for Madison HT.010

NE AL FCA STAFF 


Ken Burnett

Multi - Area Director Northeast Alabama

256-200-0655 (Cell)     kburnett@fca.org


Ralph Keel

Director of Coaches Ministry

256-653-5494 (Cell)     rkeel@fca.org 


Jamie Strange

Area Director

256-312-0028 (Cell)    jstrange@fca.org


Gary Serrett

Area Director / Chief Financial Officer

256-200-0563 (Cell)     gserrett@fca.org


Pam Chambliss

Asst. Director of Campus Ministry

256-603-6638 (Cell)    pchambliss@fca.org


Angie Burnett

Field Associate & Administrative Assistant

256-200-0212 (Cell)    aburnett@fca.org


Roger Cox

Community Ministry Director

256-640-6505 (Cell)    rcox@fca.org 


Kristin Wilkerson

Field Associate & Administrative Assistant

504-717-1086 (Cell)    kwilkerson@fca.org


Hilary Hopkins

Administrative Assistant

256-536-7333 (Office)

kwilkerson@fca.org